Please contact the Local Coordinator at your region for more information about student participation, collaboration or the project PBL-BioAfrica in general.

Eija Laitinen

Dr. Eija Laitinen

 

Häme University of Applied Sciences, Finland

Project Manager

Principal Research Scientist

eija.laitinen@hamk.fi

PBL-Bio-Africa-logo_web.png

Dr. Julius Kilungo

South Eastern Kenya University

Dean, School of Agriculture and Veterinary Sciences

jkilungo@seku.ac.ke

Rebecca Lubinda

Dr. Rebecca Kiwanuka-Lubinda

University of Zambia, Zambia

Lecturer, Agribusiness management

rlubinda@unza.zm

Patience Mshenga

Prof. Patience Mshenga

Egerton University, Kenya

Associate Professor

pmshenga@egerton.ac.ke

PBL-Bio-Africa-logo_web.png

Dr. Samuel Ruhiu

University of Nairobi, Kenya

Lecturer, School of Computing and Informatics

samruhiu@uonbi.ac.ke

Idani Lichilo

Mr. Idani Lichilo

Mulungushi University, Zambia

Agribusiness Lecturer and Researcher

ilichilo@mu.ac.zm

Anthony Egeru

Dr. Anthony Egeru

RUFORUM network, Uganda

Secretariat

a.egeru@ruforum.org

Riina Subra

Ms. Riina Subra

Aalto University, Finland

Director of Aalto Global Impact

riina.subra@aalto.fi